Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1          Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2          Wednesday 29 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3          Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4          Tuesday 13 October - Thursday 17 December

School Development Days 2020

Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days:

Friday 28 February

Tuesday 28 April

Monday 20 July

Monday 12 October 

Friday 18 December

For future term dates please refer to the Department of Education Website https://www.education.wa.edu.au/future-term-dates